SPEEDWAY- CLRC line up confirmed

THE line-up for the Conference Riders' Championship at Rye House on Saturday, September 27, has been made:

Aaron Baseby (Sittingbourne), Byron Bekker (Scunthorpe), Tom Brown(Plymouth), Benji Compton (Redcar), Dean Felton (Sittingbourne), DanielHalsey (Rye House), Jay Herne (Weymouth), Kyle Hughes (Plymouth), ScottJames (Redcar), Simon Lambert (Boston), Kyle Newman (Weymouth), Jack Roberts(Buxton), Scott Richardson (Scunthorpe), Rob Smith (Rye House), Ben Taylor(Buxton), Darcy Ward (Boston). Reserves: Harland Cook (Sittingbourne), GaryCottham (Rye House).