Speedway: National League Four draw

LINE-UPS have been declared for the Buildbase National League Fours at Coventry on Sunday (2.30pm).The eight competing clubs have been split into two groups of four, who will race over eight heats in each group.The top two teams from each group progress to the eight-heat Final.

GROUP ABUXTON: Liam Carr, Tom Woolley, Tony Atkin, Adam Extance.CRADLEY: Max Clegg, Steve Worrall, Tom Perry, Paul Starke.COVENTRY: Oliver Greenwood, James Sarjeant, Stefan Nielsen, Dan Greenwood.KENT: Ben Morley, Aaron Baseby, David Mason, Benji Compton.

GROUP B:MILDENHALL: Dan Halsey, Joe Jacobs, Josh Bates, Brendan Johnson.DEVON: Tim Webster, Matt Bates, James Shanes, Luke Chessell.KING’S LYNN: Darren Mallett, Marc Owen, James Cockle, Scott Campos.STOKE: Jon Armstrong, Ben Hopwood, Lee Payne, Chris Widman.