Capello/McNish win “1000-second race”

The four Audi "factory" drivers, Dindo Capello, Allan McNish, Alexandre Prémat and Mike Rockenfeller, had loads of fun at the "1000-second race" at the Nürburgring, a slotcar race staged at the Audi Team and Media Hospitality. The endurance race with driver changes was won by Dindo Capello and Allan McNish. Ralf Jüttner, Technical Director of Audi Sport Team Joest, drove the fastest lap.