WSbR Twelve teams pre-selected

Formula Renault 3.5 Series 2009

Having received applications from the thirteen teams who took part in 2008, the Organizing Committee has now pre-selected twelve teams for the 2009 World Series by Renault. The list of the twelve teams already pre-selected is as follows:

• Carlin Motorsport  • Comtec Racing.  • Epsilon Euskadi • International Draco Racing  • KTR  • Mofaz Fortec Motorsport  • P1 Motorsport   • Pons Racing  • Prema Powerteam  • RC Motorsport • Tech 1 • USR

The Interwetten Racing team must complete its application before 27 February. The other teams must also complete the second phase of registration before this date.

The final list of teams will be published at the beginning of March.

Related Motorsport Articles

82,856 articles