Abrusci, Ahmed, Ilott and Ardigo win the 2014 WSK Super Master

After the three rounds on the programme, Sarno, Castelletto and La Conca, the WSK Super Master Series produced the names of the four  "Champions". The points value of the prefinals and final increased at each event and, for example, victory in the final gave 50 points at  Sarno, 60 at Castelletto and 70 at La Conca.Marco Ardigo (Tony Kart / Vortex) achieved a significant victory in KZ2 with perfect scores in the last two rounds. Bas Lammers (Formula K / Parilla) managed to retain his second place despite a difficult weekend at La Conca, against Jonathan Thonon (Praga / Parilla) who was particularly brilliant in Puglia. There was a tie, and Lammers' final win at Sarno gave him second place, and ironically, passing the Praga / Parilla of Kirill Karpov on the last lap meant that the Dutch driver joined the Belgian in the rankings.Surprisingly, the two favourites in KF, Karol Basz (Tony Kart / Vortex) and Jehan Daruvala (FA Kart / Vortex) missed out on qualification for the finals at La Conca. Callum Ilott (Zanardi / Parilla), with a perfect weekend unlike the first two meetings, finally won against Alessio Lorandi (Tony Kart / TM), who was also much more efficient at La Conca. Basz remained in third, despite his setbacks, ahead of Nicklas Nielsen (Kosmic / Vortex) and Niko Kari (Tony Kart / Vortex).Enaam Ahmed (FA Kart / Vortex) won his second WSK KF-Junior title of the year. Already the winner of the Champions Cup, he has taken the Super Master, but he had a bad start. Dominant as ever at La Conca, he beat Daniel Ticktum (Zanardi / Parilla), while Leonardo Lorandi (Tony Kart / TM) finished third ahead of Mauricio Baiz (LH / TM), who didn't have it easy at Muro Leccese, and Max Fewtrell (FA Kart / Vortex).Finally, Nicola Abrusci (Tony Lart / LKE) won 60 Mini with a good lead over Muizzuddin Abdul Gafar (Hero / LKE) and Makar Mizevych (Tony Kart / LKE) whose behaviour on the track was not popular at La Conca. Giuseppe Fusco (Lenzo / LKE) finished in 4th place and Antonio Serravalle (Tony Kart / LKE) 5th.